Cee's black and white photo challenge · General posts

Cee’s Black and white photo challenge.

This weeks Cees black and white photo challenge is birds. As we are able to just go out I am using previously taken photographs.

These pictures below are some of the last pictures that I took before the lockdown came into place.

The last few weekends at the caravan we have been visited by a pair of ducks who seem to be getting used to us being close to them. I took these photographs on our last visit.

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Black and white photo challenge.

    1. Thank you, Becky I am ok at the moment keeping busy working from home and then into school only when needed. Hope all is ok with you. Need to do some squares now with it being the Easter holidays to keep me occupied 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. So glad to hear you are ok, and that you have been keeping busy. Hope not too busy though!

        And yes if you can join us that will be fabulous, but most importantly stay safe. I was just checking in to see how you were x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment