General posts

Close up

I am so excited to find that Cee has a new midweek photograph challenge (this is what happens when work seems to take over your personal time and you just don’t get a chance to do the things that you love.

So this week Cee’s midweek madness challenge (CMMC) is macro or close up photographs, so I thought that I would challenge myself to have a weekend of close up photographs this and see what I come up with. So here are the results below.

This one below is a close up of a Christmas wreath in the window of the coffee shop while we stopped for some refreshments in between finishing our Christmas shopping.

This one is a close up of the fire extinguisher while sitting at our table.

This last one is a close up of Charlie dog on Saturday night waiting for his dinner.

Leave a comment