General posts · Lens-Artists Photo Challenge

Lens-Artists Photo Challenge #66

Filling the frame

Thank you to Patti for this weeks challenge to fill the frame.

Just a few pictures a couple with a slightly further away picture with it and one of my favourites in the middle.

I love both of these sunflower pictures although they are fairly close up I do feel like you can see the difference.

For this hydrangea photograph, I feel that the close up allows people to see the drama in each individual flower.

I love the pictures of fungi below but I feel the detail that can be seen in the second one which fills the frame more is so much better than the first.

9 thoughts on “Lens-Artists Photo Challenge #66

  1. You’ve captured the delicate beauty of these flowers, Joanne. I’m glad you shared them with us! The mushrooms are also interesting. I think you’re right–the second shot gives us more details.

    Like

Leave a comment